Want more time for yourself and more space in your day

Join my FREE workshop:


The 5 keys to build extreme freedom in your business

Yes, it’s possible to create FAR more freedom & spaciousness in your business than you think.

Yes, you can create your business in a way that’s ideal for you.

And YES, YOU can do this, too!

I created it for myself.

I helped my clients create a business and life they adore for over 2 decades.

And in this FREE workshop I share how YOU can create more freedom, too!

Join me to:

👉 explore what more freedom & spaciousness in your business look like for YOU;

👉 open your mind to see more possibilities and options than you think are possible;

👉 find out what the 5 essential keys are to create extreme freedom in your business;

👉 receive powerful journal questions that help you take a deeper dive into your desires;

👉 take the first step to more freedom in your business right now, during the call!

This 90-minute workshop happens on Wednesday, November 17, 16.00 – 17.30 CET

(4 PM Europe, Amsterdam time / 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 8 AM MT / 9 AM CT / 3 PM London)

No fluff.

This is a REAL workshop with REAL value.

I delivered this workshop for one of the coaching industry leaders, Lisa Cherney, and she and her clients RAVED about it.

What Lisa Cherney has to say about this workshop:

Brigitte’s workshop blew open the minds of my high-end clients at our annual retreat.
The questions she asked allowed them to instantly glimpse an alternate reality of freedom and spaciousness that added buoyancy to the day-to-day “grind” of their business.

We still regularly refer to her keys when someone needs a breakthrough.

Your ideal business & lifestyle is only one Brigitte workshop away!" 

- Lisa Cherney, UnMentor & Host of Get F***ing Real Podcast
lisacherney.com

This workshop is no longer available.

About Brigitte van Tuijl  

Brigitte van Tuijl is a writer and master coach for women entrepreneurs.

In the past two decades she helped thousands of women get clear on their true dream and make it real.

Her clients have launched businesses globally, published their first books, doubled their incomes, and realized their most important goals and desires.

She’s the author of 6 books, amongst them 'Unmute Your Life - break free from fear & go for what you REALLY want' and 'The Art of Divine Selfishness - transform your life, your business & the world by putting YOU first.'

She lives in The Netherlands with her man Arjen. She loves people – in moderation. :-)